top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehazel justo

A Life of a Virtual Assistant

Updated: May 14, 2019


A Mother and a Virtual Assistant


How to become a Virtual Assistant?


I chose to be a freelancer not just because of the salary that I can get, but because I choose to be with my family always. That's why when I learned about a virtual assistant job, I know it is the perfect job for me. I get to earn money and at the same time, I can be a work at home mom and a mother earning for my children's future.


A Virtual Assistant Life


What are the steps to become one?


When I decided to become a virtual assistant, the first step that I did is I took the freelancing course. I found a group on social media teaching the work of a virtual assistant. This group helped me a lot to learn all of the contained skills in the virtual assistant job.


The second step is to know my branding. When I know and confident that I am good in virtual assistant, it is my niche. I applied for a job base on my branding. I submit my cover letter including my resume on a job post.


Lastly, be patient. Learn to wait for the right time. And when the right time comes I get the job, I will do my best to do the task well. Be motivated always and become an inspiration to all aspiring virtual assistant.


A Work at Home Mom





Services offered of a Virtual Assistant

Being a freelancer, I have the skills to do the task well. I can assure my future client a perfect job of data entry, transcription, social media management and marketing, order fulfillment, content marketing, content planning, and lead generation.

I can give the best in me for you to be able to trust me and hire me for the job.


Services offered



​ Be a virtual assistant and start learning here The Filipino Virtual Assistance. and if you want to know me more click here.



11 views0 comments
bottom of page